Jonathan Rogers, Chief Medical Physicist at Atrium Health.

Cory Dallas, MS, DABR
Medical Physicist, M Health Fairview, Minneapolis, MN

Todd Pawlicki, PhD, FAAPM
Professor and Vice-Chair
Department of Radiation Medicine & Applied Sciences
University of California, San Diego

Jose C Pichardo Ph.D DABR
Medical Physicist
GenesisCare Florida, USA

SGRT Annual Meeting USA 2020

Alisha Chlebik, RTT
Children’s Hospital of LA, USA

Josh Naylor, Imaging Lead Principal Physicist, University Hospitals Dorset, UK Deborah Branson, Technique Development Lead, University Hospitals Dorset, UK

Snehal Desai
Medical Director
Kelsey-Seybold Cancer Center, USA

SGRT Annual Meeting USA 2020

Elise Arnett
Clinical Application Specialist

SGRT Annual European Meeting 2020

William Snyder, MS
Medical Physicist
Cartersville Medical Center, Georgia, USA

SGRT Annual Meeting USA 2021