Cory Dallas, MS, DABR
Medical Physicist, M Health Fairview, Minneapolis, MN

Kham Nguyen, MBA, CMD, RT(T)
Administrative Director, UT MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston TX

Brian Pogue, PhD, MSc
Professor & Chair, Department of Physics, University of Wisconsin – Madison, WI

Ashley Towers, RT(T)

Radiation Oncology Supervisor, Wake Forest Baptist Health, High Point NC

David Parsons, PhD
Associate Director of Medical Physics Residency Program, University of Texas Southwestern, Dallas TX

Grace Gwe-Ya Kim, PhD, FAAPM
Assistant Vice Chair, Clinical Physics Operations, University of California San Diego, CA

Hania Al-Hallaq, PhD, DABR, FAAPM
Associate Professor, Dept of Radiation and Cellular Oncology, University of Chicago Medicine, IL

Thu Flores, BSRT(T)(R)
Clinical Radiation Therapy Supervisor, UT MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston TX

Michael Tallhamer, DABR
Chief of Medical Physics, Centura Health, Denver CO