Siobhan McCarthy
Clinical Specialist Radiation Therapist
Bons Secours Radiotherapy, Cork, in Partnership with UPMC Hillman Cancer Centre


Megan Bright, MS, DABR
Medical Physicist
Atrium Health

Katie Clerkin, Beacon Cancer Centre

Luke Rock, MSc, DABR
Chief Medical Physicist and Radiation Protection Advisor, Beacon Hospital

Ben Allen, Technical Lead Radiographer,
Queen Elizabeth Hospital Birmingham

Alisha Chlebik B.S.
Radiation Therapist
Children’s Hospital Los Angeles, USA

SGRT Annual Meeting USA 2020

Large network approach: Streamlining workflows and increasing efficiency
Kira-Lee Oliver, Director – Service of the Future

David Cameron, MS DABR, Head of Physics, Hannleb Medical Physics, Chief Physicist, ROCC.